Musicality Course With Horacio Godoy

Registration is Closed
Musicality Course With Horacio Godoy

Date & Time

Sep 04, 2020, 7:00 PM GMT+1 – Oct 23, 2020, 8:00 PM GMT+1
Online - Zoom

About The Festival

No Partner Required  |  Music Theory & Analysis Course |  In English             

Limited spaces available to ensure interaction with the attendees.                               

 

   ***UNMISSABLE*** 

We all know Horacio Godoy for his unique musicality, his deep knowledge of Tango music and his charismatic and generous teaching! Hence why he will be leading an 8 Week Musicality Course in English with students teacher interaction.   

Unmissable opportunity to learn from this Maestro at the comfort of your home!  

COURSE: During this course Horacio will analyse different musical structures to help you deepen your knowledge of the music.  He will look into different orchestras from the 30s and 40s, comparing styles and eras.   

NO PARTNER REQUIRED This course is a theoretical course with the possibility to interact asking questions.     

COURSE DATES:  September 4th, 11th, 18th & 25th  October 2nd, 9th, 16th & 23rd   

TIME: 

11 to 12pm Los Angeles 

2 to 3pm New York & Miami 

6 to 7pm Reykjavik 

7 to 8pm London 

8 to 9pm Rome  

9 to 10pm Athens & Istanbul   

PRICES: 

£100 for the entire course of 8 classes.  

1 person: £100 

2 people: £150

Registrations
Price
Quantity
Total
  • One person
    £100
    £100
    0
    £0
  • Two persons
    £150
    £150
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event